Department of Employment Services
  
DOES LOGO

 Confirm Cancellation

 You have chosen to cancel your claim.  By cancelling your claim all data entered thus far will NOT be saved.  To confirm cancellation, click "Cancel my claim and Return to Claimant Services", otherwise to return to your claim, click "Return to my claim".

Powered by:
Copyright � 2001-2006 On Point Technology, Inc.
0